Kontakta Oss

Jones Elservice AB


Postadress:
​​​​​​​Ljunghemsvägen 19
79091 IDRE

Telefon: 0253-203 32
Öppettider:
Måndag - Fredag
07:00 - 16:00
Lördagar stängt tills vidare

Personal

Håkan Olsson 

hakan@jonesel.se
070-6616945 

​​​​​​​Johan Eriksson

johan@jonesel.se
070-1919640

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Ronja Persson 

ronja@jonesel.se 
070-6616938 

Linda Holth 

linda@jonesel.se 
070-6616957 

Glenn Holth 

glenn@jonesel.se 
070-6616941 

Dennis Hedlund 

dennis@jonesel.se 
070-6616929 

William Wittenby 

william@jonesel.se 
070-6616926